Autoimmunity to Choline/Acetylcholine Question

Jwarrior77

After doing lots of research I've noticed that some people with POTS potentially have anti-muscarinic Acetylcholine receptor antibodies in their blood. This can cause a lot of symptoms associated with POTS but most notably dry eye and dry mouth. They are also finding that people with Sjogrens could have these antibodies as well.

Some people also have Autoimmune Autonomic Ganglionapathy (AAG) which is a different disorder but causes many POTS symptoms and could also be an underlying cause of POTS. To the best of my knowledge AAG is where your body produces antibodies that block acetylcholine receptors in the neuron - neuron junction. 

So basically Acetylcholine is being blocked by not being able to attach to the receptors which will then cause a whole variety of problems in the body in which Acetylcholine is needed to work.

I'm not a doctor or scientist so the info above may be slightly inaccurate to how it was phrased.

Anyways my question would be this - 

Would taking Choline/Acetylcholine increasing supplements provide a beneficial or negative effect to people with these problems? Would the body have an autoimmune reaction worsening symptoms if taking these supplements? No effect at all? Or a beneficial outcome with more available acetylcholine being able to attach to unaffected receptors more efficiently? 

Supplement Examples: CDP Choline is a supplement that increases regular Choline in the body. Many people take it for nutritional and nootropic properties. 

Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine (Alpha GPC)  is a supplement that increases the production of Acetylcholine in the brain. Many people also take it for nootropic values.

Huperzine A is a cholinesterase inhibitor very similar to Mestinon which makes Acetylcholine last longer in brain and not break down so easily.