Weird Sensation

surfgirl14

Hey everyone. I was wanting to know if anyone else got this weird feeling that I experience a lot. I am not really sure how to describe it, but I am going to try to the best I can. Sooo it feels like a "spacy" feeling accompanied by extreme fatigue. And with the fatigue I can sleep for hours and hours and wake up still having the "spacy" feeling. when I feel like this I have absolutly NO energy, and am extremly weak. Makes me feel weird when I walk also. It is kind of a scary feeling, and I hate the feeling soo much. I just wish it would go away :( does anyone else feel like this? Help.

Resembles my low blood sugar episodes, which I had about 3 back-to-back this afternoon. Definitely not my normal pattern, and it left me feeling like I had run a marathon in that my limbs just felt so weak. After a couple hours of recovering I am just beginning to feel okay again.

I don't know if you have glucose issues, but just wanted to relate what I experience.

Hi PG I get this too on a regular basis - it is scary! Sometimes it lasts hardly any time at all, a bit fleeting and then it can last 10/20 mins or so. I felt awful the other week with it. Had to come home from my friends as I felt really odd and bad, and I couldn't concentrate - couldn't manage to make a cup of tea as I didn't know what to do - the order was really confusing so I went to bed - my son was talking to me and I could hear the words but I couldn't work out what he was saying (if that makes sense) and I just had to go to sleep - I also felt nauseous with it too and it all lasted just under an hour (well I fell asleep).