Starting over to get a diagnosis

Wanderland

Hi! I'm new to this (but slightly not) and I just need help with having a better way to advocate with my doctors.

History: 7 years ago I started retaining water/gaining weight, but I also didn't know that I had a heart arrhythmia at the time. Saw two cardiologists and did a stress test (and blacked out) and a tilt table test (and blacked out), but my heart rate didn't do what the doctors considered "classic POTS tachycardia" so I was diagnosed with orthostatic intolerance and that I probably got overheated due to my anhidrosis. I was put on a medication to manage my water retention.

Flash forward to now, my weight is so hard to keep consistent. I still have water retention issues. But this year, I've been tired....like I could fall asleep at work if I let myself, tired. 

Symptoms: lethargic, light sleeper, never feel rested after sleep, exercise intolerance (even though I've worked out 4 times a week in a studio since 2018) because my heart rate spikes to around 140 and then it'll drop below 60, struggling with maintaining my weight, water retention, brain fog, difficulties with memory recall, difficulty learning new information, poor balance, difficulty regulating and adjusting to temperature changes. My face shape/jawline can get more round and puffy but it could be water retention?

.....oh, and sometime this year I developed a hump on the back of my neck.

My blood work is "normal", but probably not optimal. Endocrinologist: I have 2 nodules on my thyroid, but those are benign, so no thyroid medication because my TSH, T3, and T4 are "normal". Allergist: I have a mild dust allergy, but nothing else.  Dermatologist thought I had an internal inflammatory condition like CIRS. Natural Medicine doctor tried to put me on 7 daily supplements and dietary restrictions saying that my blood work and a diagnosis didn't matter.