Please Somebody Help Me

:angry: I'M NEW TO THIS WEB SITE. I'M DESPERATE FOR SOME SORT OF HELP. I'M A 20 YR OLD COLLEGE STUDENT WHO HAS NO QUALITY OF LIFE WHATSOEVER BECAUSE OF POTS. I HAVE CHEST PAIN AND PALPITATIONS. MY HEART RATE GETS UP TO 200 BPM. I'M DIZZY, DEBILITATINGLY TIRED BUT HAVE INSOMNIA, I FAINT CONSTANTLY, MY FEET, LEGS AND HANDS HURT SO BAD IT MAKES ME CRY, I FREEZE, TREMBLE, AND HAVE CHILLS BUT WILL SWEAT CONSTANTLY. MY FEET OFTEN FEEL NUMB, I HURT ALL OVER, GET SO SICK WHEN I WAKE UP I THROW UP OFTEN,HAVE AN EXTREME LOSS IN APPETITE AT TIMES AND HAVE NO SEX DRIVE AT ALL ANYMORE. I CANT EVEN BEGIN TO KEEP MY BALANCE AND WILL FALL WHEN I CLOSE MY EYES. THE WORST IS THAT MY GRADES HAVE FALLEN AND CANT STUDY AND FEEL LIKE I HAVE HORRIBLE ADD AT ALL TIMES. I HAVE ALMOST EVERY SYMPTOM I THINK AT ONE TIME OR ANOTHER. CANT LIST THEM ALL. JUST NAME THE SYMTOM AND I HAVE IT.

I'M IN DECENT SHAPE AT 5'6 AND 135 POUNDS. I USED TO BE GREAT AT TRACK BUT CANT EVEN GO UP STAIRS WITHOUT GASPING FOR AIR.I STAY MOODY AND FEEL MISERABLE CONSTANTLY WHICH HAS GREATLY AFFECTED MY LIFE. I FELT SO BAD THAT I THOUGHT I WAS MAYBE DYING OR HAD SOMETHING HORRIBLE. WHEN I WENT TO THE DOCTOR I FOUND OUT AFTER HEART MONITORING AND A TILT TABLE TEST.

THIS ISNT ONLY AFFECTING THE WAY I FEEL BUT ALSO MY FUTURE. IF I DONT GET BETTER IN SOME WAY, I CANT START CLINICALS TO NURSE BECAUSE I'M SO SICK EARLY IN THE MORNING AND LITERALLY CANT FUNCTION THE WAY I NEED TO THOROUGHOUT THE DAY.

I'M ON BETAXOLOL AND TRIED METROPROLOL AND HAVE TRIED EVERY HERB OR VITAMIN KNOWN TO MAN. I'VE ALSO TRIED THE SALT WHICH JUST MAKES ME FEEL FAT AND BLOATED AND EXTRA EXERCISE WHICH OFTEN MAKES ME FEEL WORSE.

I DONT KNOW WHY IT STARTED. I THINK IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN MONO FROM ABOUT 3 OR 4 YEARS AGO. I HOPE SOMEONE ELSE IN THIS FORUM SUFFERS THE WAY THAT I DO. I NEED HELP AND ADVISE. IF ANYONE CAN SUGGEST ANYTHING AT ALL WITH HELPING SYMPTOMS AND PAIN PLEASE SEND TO ME. ESPECIALLY IF YOU'RE YOUNGER.