New here and desperately need advice

HHairmanic

Hi everyone, my name is Terri and I'am a 35yo mom of two beautiful children 7and 4 yo and I'm a nurse.I recently have been having some really weird symptoms after alot of stressful events have occured in my life (first of all I was injured on the job helping to assist in lifting a patient, herniated a disk with protrusion on my sciatic nerve, very painful!! Still having problems, second my brother was diagnosed with lung cancer and given 6-12 mos to live , then unexpectedly my precious sister passed away without any signs of illness, not to mention the same day we buried her my 4yo broke two bones in his leg while jumping on the trampoline and was put in a cast up to his thigh and had to be carried everywhere he went for 2 weeks. This has all happened since the end of august. I've also been going to school full time to get my BS degree in nursing and working full time, WHEW!! So needless to say the stress levels are through the roof. Then one day I just woke up DIZZY and couldn't hardly walk across the floor. I've had some dizziness every since the birth of my last and was extreme for about 6mos post partum. Never could diagnose what was wrong they blamed it on menieres disease even though the tests never really confirmed. Lately especially first thing in the morning or when I get up throughout the night to use the bathroom( which I do alot) My heart rate will go up to 160-180 bpm, just while standing for a few seconds. My b/p has always been low but after pregnancy runs about 100/60 or 90/50. I've seen a cardiologist because I also have had problems with heart skipping, fluttering, etc. I wore a cardiac event monitor which showed runs of Pat's and and some PVC'S , and PAC'S. But what also bothers me so much is the weakness I feel and wobbly legs. My left leg shakes when I stand and I just feel horrible in general. My cardiologist diagnosed me with POTS. I haven't really noticed a significant drop in B/P when standin