I AM SO FED UP!!!

bamagirl

Yesterday I cried all day and told my husband I can't so this anymore. I feel like crap all the time. My vision is blurry and dark, I have horrible burning and stinging nerve pain in my skin, my heart races all the time, even while lying in bed, I get terrible migraines. Nothing helps with this stuff. My whole life is falling apart and I am lying in bed watching in go down. I can't work, I can't be the Mom or the wife I want to be. And the worst part is, no-one or no treatment will make it go away. I have been in bed for two weeks now and keep hoping tomorrow will be a better day. That tomorrow never comes. I have been battling this for five years now and have finally reached my breaking point. I'm tired of being scared all the time. How do you guys keep going knowing that every days is going to be a day of disease and pain?

Sorry for the negativity, I just know you guys understand. :P

I'm sorry you're going through a rough time.

The truth is...I have no idea how I keep going. Don't get me wrong, I have some pretty horrible days, but I just make the best of what I have (not an easy thing to do)!

There have been so many times that I was ready to die and willing to die, but I just wouldn't do it because of my family. I'm not sure if you feel that way, but your husband and kids love you, no matter how sick you are.

Have you ever tried holistic healing or anything like that? Most people don't believe in it, but I would say anything is worth trying at your point. Perhaps it's something as simple as changing your diet or taking a few herbs. I would give that a shot.

Good luck!!!

I wish I had the answers for you (and for all of us for that matter). Sounds like you are in a rough place and understandably at the "end of your rope".

I've been in similar times to what you describe and it does feel rotten. You will have better days ahead but it's true that they may not come as quickly as you need them or want them.