Positive Signs Of Improvement

I have been working with a herbalist now for a few months and following a strict diet. It has been a bit of a roller coaster with lots of days spent in bed feeling dreadful, but this week I have seen a vast improvement in my BP, HR, brain fog and although I still feel very tired it is not that accompanied by that desperate feeling! I have actually managed 4 full days work in a row, that the first time in 9 months. I am still struggling with blurry vision, although all my floaters have disappeared, headaches are still a problem as is the exercise intolerance.

This time of year normally sees my allergies at their worst and I always get a huge swelling under my left eye that looks like an egg, so far not even itchy eyes or a runny nose.

What has shocked me the most is the amount of parasites I have got rid of in the last ten days it has been gross! Apparently they are quite common with auto immune issues, the reason I have POTS I am sure.

I am really hopeful that I have actually found someone to work with, although I understand this is going to be a long haul I feel positive for the first time since my problems started with auto immune issues 37 years ago, we should never give up hope or stop searching for answers.

I want to thank everyone here for sharing their experiences and knowledge it helped me understand what was happening to me and research ways to self help

Best wishes to you all :)

dancer, this is so wonderful to hear! I really wish you ongoing progress and improvement! I send you much confidence and energy for your way towards health!

And let me say that I am particularly impressed by your attitude = never giving up hope, not even after decades!

I can so much relate to that, as I too will NEVER EVER give up the struggle for improvement and eventual health!

Best wishes! You will succeed!!