I've Sworn Off Fleece Pajamas!

Hope

I live in the North and of course during the winter nights it can get cold. I have to maintain a good core body heat. Too cold my hands and feet go numb, to hot...well, we all know that makes us feel worse. Maybe a lot of you have had to swear off fleece too, I don't know I haven't seen anything on here about it but if I wear fleece pajamas to bed, even if I don't feel too warm, I wake up feeling incredibly weak! I've tested this theory many times because fleece is very cozy! But I wake up feeling much better when I sleep in light cotton, or flannel.

Just thought I would share in case any of you out there are wearing fleece =)

Also, I had to ditch my 4" foam topper on my mattress. I had purchased it due to a lower back/hip problem (and it did help that), but I am convinced it made my circulation worse. I made a lot of improvement after taking that off my bed.

Has anybody else had to make these kinds of changes? I am kind of new to this still so I am looking around to see what other changes I could make to improve my symptoms.