Still Full Of Life Inside

lillybits

Hi I am new here. i was recently diagnosed with pots, neurocardiogenic syncopy, and trigeminal neuralgia. among many other anemias and diffiancies. I used to work full time as a hospice nurse and take care of my kids both with medical issues and my husband that is disabled due to a back injury aquired at a foundry.

Thinking back i guess it started about 5 years ago when I would pass out for no real reason, i broke the vaccume by landing on it ha ha . It kept getting worse for about a year when i had my halter moniter on my hr was at 177. than it seemed to just be annoying and was put on a cascade of beta blockers and antidepressants for the last few years and was told over and over agIN THAT IT WAS ALL IN MY HEAD AND I HAD TO DEAL WITH STRESS BETTER. March of last year was the kicker when I passed out and took a patient down with me. I have been out of work since then and have had severe symptoms of just sitting up right and passing out, trouble chewing, due to muscle fatiuge and trigeminal neuralgia. I dropped 25 lbs and only being 120 and 5'7" to begin with didnt help any. I get tremmors in my head face arms and legs, rapid muscle fatiuge, no appatite, etc... My home away from home is the mayoclinic where most of my newest diagnosis have been made thankfully!